THIS WEEK’S CHAPTER RIDES AND EVENTS:

9/11/2022

All rides leave from Rockstar Harley Davidson. Arrive at 9:00am, depart at 9:30am unless otherwise noted:

Wednesday, September 14, BJ’s Brewhouse, Ft. Myers; and
Saturday, September 17, Horsin’ Around Deli, Ft. Myers. 

SEPTEMBER/ OCTOBER GRILLING DATES:

Saturday, September 17, noon-5pm:
Sunday, September 18, 11-4pm;
Saturday, October 1, noon-5pm;
Sunday, October 2, 11-4pm;
Saturday, October 29, noon-5pm; and
Sunday, October 30, 11-4pm. 
Please contact Bob Hotovy if you are available.

SAVE THE DATES FOR THE FOLLOWING EVENTS:

Saturday, Sept. 17, 10am-3pm. T-shirt and bra blinging event at Rockstar H-D. Decorate your garb for the Fly Your Bra Ride. Supplies will be available. Your $10 donation will go directly to the FYBR breast cancer charities. T-shirts are for sale in MotorClothes for $20. Cash only. Please have correct change. Patches and wristbands are also available at meetings and grilling events for $10. 

Saturday, September 24, Shark Valley Ride, Everglades National Park. NOTE EARLY DEPARTURE TIME!! Arrive at Rockstar H-D at 7:30am. KSU at 8:00am. Tram tour 11:00am. Pack a bag lunch, as we will eat at picnic tables at the park. Cold drinks and coolers for the lunches will be transported to the park by car. Please contact Bob Hotovy if you plan to attend. 

Sept. 27-Oct. 1 - GREAT SMOKY MOUNTAIN RALLY. Contact Jerry Sowka or Larry Burgess.

Saturday, October 15, FLY YOUR BRA RIDE. NOTE NEW DATE. We have had to reschedule in order to have police escort for the ride. Please change this on your calendars!! Volunteers are needed on the day of the ride, so please contact Anne Leone if you are able to help. You will be able to ride AND volunteer. 

Sunday, November 13, 10:00am, GENERAL MEMBERSHIP MEETING, followed by Early-Thanksgiving Pot Luck. Please contact Allie to sign up to bring a dish to share. 

Saturday, December 10, 2022 - CHAPTER HOLIDAY PARTY. Cost is $25/person. You may pay for your ticketless-ticket/RSVP at MotorClothes inside Rockstar H-D, or at any membership meeting prior to November 10th. Party location is the Holiday Inn Airport Town Center, 9931 Interstate Commerce Dr. Ft. Myers (off Alico Rd and I-75.)